Analatsara
Beach Lodge – Ile Aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
blog
360° virtual tour… + panorama images

Welcome to Analatsara Hotel, in Sainte-Marie (Nosy Boraha), Madagascar

Analatsara is an ensemble of six guest houses of which we voluntarily have limited the accommodation capacity in order to better preserve the friendliness of the premises.

« There all is order and beauty, luxury, peace, and pleasure. »

— Charles Beaudelaire

Comfort and services : motorized boat transfers, gourmet restaurant, free unlimited Wi-Fi, hot water, electricity, laundry, payment by credit card accepted, traditional shows, nautical excursions…

Analatsara guest house, on 'Ile Aux Nattes' Island

Jean Pierre, known as Le Baron, and his wife Nadia propose a guesthouse formula of the most convivial quality. Food is a treat: try the grandmother's eggs made from crème fraîche, eggs and foie gras, or the zebu fillet stuffed with foie gras and served with a mixture of potatoes from the garden and sweet potatoes.

Folklore evenings sometimes add more animation than there are already.

A rock nestled in the lagoon forms a natural pool for the enjoyment of children and the tranquility of parents… A swing set nearby and open water games.

At the back of the hotel, we've created a sculpture school aside the gallery & workshop. A great bargain to bring back exclusive pieces of local crafts!

Introduction

Analatsara – the fine forest in Malagasy – is an interlude suspended in time. Analatsara is a dream I managed to create and like to share with other dreamers. It's built entirely in respect of the local architecture but with a European comfort.

The hotel: an aerial point of view

'Ile Aux Nattes' Island: 3 kilometers from north to south – 2.5 km from east to west. A former promise land for pirates of the Indian Ocean. In the 18th century the island became a shelter for adventurers and dreamers looking for a new life…

Here, even today, we live in autonomy while respecting our environment. Everything is nothing but luxury of nature, calm and pleasure to be. Here one walks only barefoot on the white sand of beaches in front of a dream lagoon. Like images coming from the imagination of a crazy painter tirelessly mixing colors in a variation of blue.

The blue lagoon

Waves come and break on the coral reef, a precious jewel, a pearly shell surrounding and protecting the island. Whales go along this natural barrier to give birth and rest from their long journey, jumping from time to time, a privilege for our eyes to see.

Analatsara
Écolodge – Île aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
Visite panoramique à 360°…

Bienvenue à Analatsara, hôtel & Maison d'hôtes, île Sainte-Marie – Madagascar

Analatsara est un ensemble de six maisons d’hôtes dont nous avons volontairement limité la capacité d’accueil afin de mieux préserver la convivialité des lieux.

Confort et services : transferts en bateau motorisé, restaurant gastronomique, Wi-Fi gratuit illimité, eau chaude, électricité, blanchisserie, paiement par carte bancaire accepté, spectacles traditionnels, sorties nautiques…

« Là, tout n’est qu’ordre et beauté, luxe, calme et volupté. »

— Charles Beaudelaire

Présentation

Analatsara – la belle fôret en malgache – est une parenthèse suspendue dans le temps. Analatsara est un rêve que j’ai créé, construit totalement dans le respect de l’architecture locale mais avec un confort européen et que j’aime à partager avec des rêveurs. Les autres, désolé ne venez pas, ce luxe ne sera ni le vôtre, ni votre attente.

L’hôtel vu du ciel

L’île aux Nattes : 3 kilomètres du nord au sud – 2,5 km d’est en ouest. Une terre de pirates de l’océan indien, déjà au 18ème siècle, elle était un refuge pour les aventuriers, les rêveurs éveillés en quête d’une autre vie. Le point du point d’exclamation de l’île sainte Marie.

Hôtel Analatsara à l’île aux nattes

Ici, aujourd’hui encore, nous devons vivre en autonomie quasi-totale dans le respect de notre environnement. Ici tout n’est que luxe de la nature, calme et volupté d’être. Ici on ne marche que pieds nus sur la terre ou sur le sable si blanc, si immaculé des plages d’un lagon de rêve que l’on regarde et regarde encore; palette boulimique d’un peintre fou qui mélange inlassablement les couleurs dans une variation de bleu.

Le lagon turquoise

La barrière de corail où se brisent tendrement les vagues dans un sourire est un écrin précieux, coquillage de nacre qui entoure l’île et la protège; seules les tortues et parfois les dauphins peuvent le pénétrer, les baleines jouent à la longer, leurs bébés ne sont jamais loin et leurs sauts unissent la terre au ciel dans une gerbe d’étoiles.