Analatsara
Beach Lodge – Ile Aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
360° virtual tour… + panorama images

About us: Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre He arrived on the island one fine day of year 2005 after an improbable journey. He sat on the beach, before the turquoise lagoon, facing the Indian Ocean and some palm trees say that tears came to his eyes.

It was there! An almost telluric wave of emotion went through his mind and he decided from that day to never leave this place, and he settled on this secret piece of paradise, on the edge of the world.

He undertook to build at the price of a thousand complications what is now Analatsara, a haven of peace and quietness where he likes to receive his friends and guests, and share with them a glass of wine, a freshly caught grouper, a tropical image carried by the wind. Discuss and exchange experiences, desires, utopias.

"Le Baron", as people of the island call him, is an esthete. He managed to choose beauty, peace, and pleasure as he likes to remember. And having a treasure is no longer one if it isn't shared.

Le baron

I like to come back in this privileged sanctuary at world's end, where one can find despite the remoteness, a refined table with silver cutlery, fine tablecloths, crafted candlesticks, wine decanters of Bordeaux wines.

Nadia All this, light years away from the Western and consumerist trepidation, in an idyllic setting while living with the locals and respecting their glorious nature and traditions.

Jean-Pierre is a dreamer, a spirited individual in a good way, coming from another century. He created a beautiful world, which he wants to share with his hosts, around a local punch that sometimes makes us reach galactic delusions. He found an eighth youth that unites him to Nadia, who manages Analatsara better than anyone else.

Paradise does not exist, but Analatsara is actually close. You're not quite the same when you've known Ile Aux Nattes. And you'll only wish one thing: to come back.

Analatsara
Écolodge – Île aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
Visite panoramique à 360°…

À propos : Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Il est arrivé sur l’île aux Nattes un beau jour de 2005 après un voyage improbable. Il s’est assis sur la plage, au bord du lagon turquoise, face à l’océan indien et les palmiers disent que les larmes lui sont venues aux yeux.

C’était là ! Une onde quasiment tellurique l’a parcouru et il décida ce jour-là de ne plus partir et de s’installer sur ce bout de paradis aux confins de la terre.

Il entreprit de construire au prix de mille complications ce qui est maintenant Analatsara, havre de paix et de quiétude où il aime recevoir ses amis et convives et partager avec eux un bon verre de vin, un mérou fraîchement pêché, une image tropicale portée par le vent. Discuter et échanger expériences, vécus, désirs, utopies.

« Le baron », comme l’appellent les gens de l’île, est un esthète de l’art. Il a pu choisir le beau, le calme et la volupté comme il se plaît à le rappeler. Et avoir un trésor n’en est plus un s’il n’est pas partagé.

Le baron

J’aime me retrouver dans ce sanctuaire privilégié au bout du monde où l’on retrouve malgré l’éloignement de tout, une table raffinée avec des couverts en argent, des nappes en tissu, des bougeoirs ouvragés, des carafes de vin bordelaises.

Nadia Tout ça à des années-lumière de la trépidation occidentale et consumériste ; et dans un cadre idyllique en vivant avec les autochtones tout en respectant la nature et les traditions locales.

Jean-Pierre est un illuminé, un "allumé" dans le bon sens du terme ; il s’est trompé de siècle. Il s’est créé un monde beau, qu’il souhaite partager avec ses hôtes, autour d’un punch local qui nous fait partir parfois dans des délires galactiques. Il a retrouvé une huitième jeunesse qui l’unit à Nadia qui gère les cases de maîtresse main.

Le paradis n’existe pas, mais Analatsara y ressemble bien. On n’est plus tout à fait le même lorsqu’on a connu l’île au Nattes et l’on ne souhaite qu’une chose, y revenir.