Analatsara
Beach Lodge – Ile Aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
360° virtual tour… + panorama images

Bungalows, guest houses

Here is a short but concise presentation of our rooms and guest houses. Details of the rates per night are summed up in the price list…

Analacase

Independent 25m² tree house on stilts located on the seafront. This house is endowed with a 15m² terrace in the shades of tropical trees, located almost above the lagoon. It includes: a master bedroom with a king-size bed, its own private bathroom with hot water, deckchairs, fan, tv, fridge, safe, Wi-Fi and electricity 24 hours a day. Budget: 45 € per night for the bungalow.

Tree house bungalow

Lagon (optional annex of Analacase)

It's a 15m² bungalow that could host children of parents occupying Analacase, with a bed for two (bathroom is shared with Analacase), Wi-Fi, electricity, panoramic vision on the horizon. Closer to the lagoon, it's in the water! Budget: 30 € per night for the bungalow.

Lagoon bungalow

Vahiny

35m² detached house with a veranda. Equipped with a double bed (and a mezzanine offering an additional bed), safe, deckchairs, tv, fridge, fan, large bathroom with hot water, Wi-Fi, electricity 24/7. Located 10 meters away from the lagoon in the middle of a cute tropical garden. Ocean view. Budget: 40 € per night for the bungalow.

Tropical garden bungalow

Ambatomasina

25m² independent house, large bed for two. Veranda (terrasse), private bathroom with hot water. Located in a calm landscaped garden, 30 meters away from the lagoon. Budget: 30 € per night.

Bungalow Ambatomasina

Family houses

Rovhana

Luxurious 80m² house, spacious and cozy, of octagonal form. Traditional architecture of the island. Private bathroom with hot water. Double bed, living room, study, large veranda, deckchairs, hammock, mezzanine. One twin bed and two single beds. Located 40m away from the sea in a landscaped garden. Total capacity: 6 hosts. Budget: 80 € per night for the house.

Rovhana guest house

Tranou

Seaside 100m² comfort house, located just 8 meters away from the shallows. On the ground floor: two independent rooms (with double beds), one with an additional cot. Indoor lounge and fully equipped kitchen. Shared shower room and toilets. Large verandah, kiosk by the sea, deckchairs, hammock, video screen, fan, Wi-Fi, electricity. Upstairs: "the room of the pirate", 20m² with double bed for two people, open view on the ocean, with a balcony.

Total capacity: 6 adults and 1 child. Budget: 100 € per night for the house.

This independent house can also be rented for a week or more, in this case with the services of a cook and a housekeeper. The rental budget is 800 € / week, all inclusive. This weekly budget is degressive depending on the season and duration of occupation.

Seaside house (Tranou)

Analatsara
Écolodge – Île aux Nattes, Sainte-Marie – Madagascar…
Visite panoramique à 360°…

Bungalows d’hôtes

Présentation concise et en images de nos chambres et maisons d’hôtes, dont vous trouverez le détail des prix à la nuitée sur la page des tarifs…

Analacase

Maison indépendante de 25m², sur pilotis et « dans les arbres », dotée d’une terrasse de 15m², située au dessus du lagon, grand lit pour deux personnes, transats, ventilateur, écran vidéo, réfrigérateur, coffre-fort, salle d’eau avec eau chaude et WC privés, Wi-Fi, électricité. Budget : 45 € le bungalow / nuit.

Bungalow dans les arbres

Lagon (petite suite d’Analacase, en option)

Bungalow de 15m² pouvant héberger les enfants des parents occupant Analacase. Avec un lit pour deux personnes (salle d’eau et WC communs avec Analacase), Wi-Fi, électricité, vision panoramique sur l’horizon. Plus près du lagon, c’est dans l’eau ! Budget : 30 € le bungalow par nuit.

Bungalow au bord du lagon

Vahiny

35m², maison individuelle avec varangue. Lit de deux personnes et mezzanine avec lit supplémentaire, coffre-fort, transats, écran vidéo, réfrigérateur, ventilateur, salle d’eau avec eau chaude et WC privés, Wi-Fi, électricité. Situé à 10m du lagon au milieu d’un petit jardin arboré. Vue sur l’océan indien. Budget : 40 € le bungalow par nuit.

Bungalow côté jardin

Ambatomasina

Maison indépendante de 25m², grand lit pour deux personnes. Varangue (terrasse), salle d’eau avec eau chaude et WC privés. Situé dans un jardin paysagé à 30m du lagon. Budget : 30 € / nuit.

Bungalow Ambatomasina

Maisons familiales

Rovhana

Maison de grand confort, 80m², de forme octogonale et d’architecture totalement traditionnelle de l’île. Salle de bain avec eau chaude et WC privés, située au rez-de-chaussée. Lit double, salon, bureau, grande varangue, transats, hamac, mezzanine. Un lit twin et deux lits single. Situé à 40m du lagon dans un jardin paysagé. Capacité totale : 6 personnes. Budget : 80 € la maison par nuit.

Bungalow Rovhana

Tranou

Maison de grand confort de 100m² située en bordure de lagon. Au rez-de-chaussée : deux chambres indépendantes avec grands lits, dont une pourvue d’un lit pour enfant. Salon intérieur et cuisine entièrement aménagée. Salle d’eau et WC communs. Grande varangue dînatoire, kiosque en bord de mer, transats, hamac, écran vidéo, ventilateur, Wi-Fi, éléctricité. À l’étage : « la chambre du pirate », 20m² avec grand lit pour deux personnes, ouverte sur l’océan, avec balcon.

Capacité totale : 6 adultes et 1 enfant. Budget : 100 € la maison par nuit.

Cette maison indépendante et autonome peut également être louée à la semaine ou plus, avec en ce cas la présence d’une cuisinière et d’une femme d’entretien. Le budget locatif en est de 800 € / semaine, tout compris. Ce budget hebdomadaire est dégressif selon la saison et la durée d’occupation.

Bungalow Tranou